STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

Arthur Martinez, St. Paul, is appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a term ending September 30, 1997. Mr. Martinez succeeds Peter Cannon, who has resigned.

DATED: May 12, 1994

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 1 2 1994

FILED

auteith

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following persons are reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee

on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a three-year term ending September 30, 1997:

Honorable Joanne Smith, Chief Judge of the Second Judicial District Ann Carrott, Douglas County Attorney William McGee, Assistant County Attorney, Hennepin County

and the following recent appointments are serving as members for a term ending September 30, 1997:

Sonya C. Steven, Deputy Hennepin County Attorney Arthur Martinez, Attorney at Law

The following persons are serving as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on

Rules of Criminal Procedure for a term ending September 30, 1996:

Honorable Gary Schurrer, Judge of the Tenth Judicial District C. Paul Jones, Associate Dean, William Mitchell College of Law Martin Costello, Prosecutor, Attorney at law, St. Paul Clayton Robinson, Assistant Ramsey County Attorney Candace Rasmussen, Chief Third District Public Defender

The following persons are serving as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on

Rules of Criminal Procedure for a term ending September 30, 1995:

Honorable Donovan Frank, Judge of the Sixth Judicial District Michael Colich, Attorney at Law, Minneapolis Paul Kempainen, Assistant Attorney General Larry Hammerling, Deputy State Public Defender Michael Cromett, Attorney at Law, St. Paul

The Honorable Joanne Smith is serving as Chair of the Committee and Philip Marron,

University of Minnesota Law School, is appointed Committee Reporter.

Dated: September 15, 1994

BY THE COURT:

A. M. Keith, Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 1 6 1994

